Board of Directors

Chairman
Beth Bower
e-mail: beth@goodlifeguy.com

Treasurer
Bret Burton
e-mail: bret.burton@imacorp.com

Administrative Assistant
Renee Sarver
e-mail: r.sarver@icloud.com

Scholarship Chairman
Erin Potter
e-mail: Erin.Pott3r@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair
Sharon Mathis
e-mail: sdmathis@cox.net

Membership Co-Chair
Renee Sarver
e-mail: r.sarver@icloud.com

Board Member
Pam Anderson
e-mail: Pamela@mid-continenthospitality.com

Board Member
Andrew Baker
e-mail: abmail@cox.net

Board Member
Kasey Baker
e-mail: Newsbuf13@gmail.com

Board Member
Morgan Brammer
e-mail: jmorganbrammer@gmail.com

Board Member
Sheryl Burton
e-mail: sburton86@cox.net

Board Member
Brenda Compton
e-mail: bcompton@comptonconstruction.com

Board Member
Nelson Alexander Escalante
LDF Sales & Distributing
e-mail: nelsonaescalante@gmail.com

Board Member
Kim Garci-Glass
e-mail: kgarci@aol.com

Board Member
Melissa Mahoney
e-mail: Issahoney@aol.com

Board Member

Jim Myers
e-mail: hobelschwert@gmail.com

Board Member
Ryan Potter
e-mail: ryanm_potter@hotmail.com

Board Member
Richard Routon
Ad Astra Selections
e-mail: rrouton11@gmail.com